Contact

Triple Trouble Productions
4209 Latona Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90031
tel: (818) 388-6167
fax: (818) 242-5797

Alex Yi
Writer / Director / Actor
ayi@tripletroubleproductions.com

Andrew Kim
Executive Producer
akim@tripletroubleproductions.com

Alejandro Avila
Producer
aavila@tripletroubleproductions.com

Christopher Dellosa
Associate Producer
cdellosa@tripletroubleproductions.com

Manuel Manzo
Producer / Writer / Designer
mmanzo@tripletroubleproductions.com

Jason Giffin
Assistant Editor / Actor
jgiffin@tripletroubleproductions.com

Jarrod Quinn
Editor
jquinn@tripletroubleproductions.com

Max Yi
Writer / Actor
myi@tripletroubleproductions.com

Roldan Mabuyo
Sound Mixer
rmabuyo@tripletroubleproductions.com

Gustavo Morentin
Graphic Designer
gmorentin@tripletroubleproductions.com

Steve Gonzalez
Motion Graphics
sgonzalez@tripletroubleproductions.com

Adriana Rangel
Cheif Animator
arangel@tripletroubleproductions.com

Jina Kim
Animator
jkim@tripletroubleproductions.com

Camille Olalia
Animator
colalia@tripletroubleproductions.com

Dino Perez
Animator
dperez@tripletroubleproductions.com

Marco Suatengco
Animator
msuatengco@tripletroubleproductions.com

Pampee Santiago
Animator
psantiago@tripletroubleproductions.com

June Enriquez
Animator
jenriquez@tripletroubleproductions.com

Wo Chiu
Web Designer
wchiu@tripletroubleproductions.com

Alex Peinado Jr.
Web Designer
apeinado@tripletroubleproductions.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.